MJRA Family

Preserving the planet for future generations by supporting the analytical needs of those working to safeguard the environment.

Barbara Reider Coyle

Laboratory Director & President

bcoyle@mjreider.com

Karen O'Brien

QA/QC Officer

kobrien@mjreider.com

Twila Dixon

Technical Director of Organics & Inorganics

tdixon@mjreider.com

Rich Wheeler

Director of Field Services

rwheeler@mjreider.com

Brad Griffiths

Project Manager

bgriffiths@mjreider.com

Christina Kistler

Project Manager

ckistler@mjreider.com

Paulina Laudan-Webb

Microbiology Technical Director

pwebb@mjreider.com

Meghan Helinek

Vice President

mhelinek@mjreider.com

Kristy Brown

Business Manager & Controller

kbrown@mjreider.com

James Best

Director of IT & Facilities Manager

jbest@mjreider.com

Chris Curry

Element LIMS Administrator

ccurry@mjreider.com

Josh Shartle

Senior Field Technician & Field Manager

jshartle@mjreider.com

Amy Morriss

Director of Operations

amorriss@mjreider.com

Nancy Greenawalt

Subcontract Project Manager

ngreenawalt@mjreider.com

Dan Milanek

Purchasing & Receiving Manager

dmilanek@mjreider.com

Leeann Kline

Organics Department Supervisor

lkline@mjreider.com